

# **Procurement Council Membership Roster**

### **Ex-Officio Members (Voting Members)**

| Office of the State Comptroller | Margaret N. Becker, Deputy Comptroller                        |
|---------------------------------|---|
| Alternate 1                     | Charlotte Breeyer   |
| Alternate 2                     | Diane Taylor  |
| Executive Chamber               | Rose Rodriguez, Chief Diversity Officer                       |
| Alternate 1                     | Alexandra Greene (Labor)                                      |
| Division of the Budget          | Anne Bink, Chief Budget Examiner                              |
| Alternate 1                     | Gerard Minot-Scheurmann                                       |
| Office of General Services      | [Council Chair] Sue Filburn, Deputy Chief Procurement Officer |
| Alternate 2                     | Anne Phillips, OGS Legal Services                             |
|                                 | Bruce Hallenbeck, Director                                    |
| Empire State Development        | Vacant  |
| Alternate 1                     | Christine McCann  |

#### Legislative Appointees (Voting Members)

| Rashida Mendes, CEO                 | RM Capital, LLC                          | Appt. of Senate President ProTem  | 3 yr term |
|-------------------------------------|--|-----------------------------------|-----------|
| Ronald Romano, President & CEO      | NYS Industries for the Disabled          | Appt. of Assembly Majority Leader | 3 yr term |
| Ronald Tascarella, Board Member     | National Industries for the Blind        | Appt. of Senate Minority Leader   | 3 yr term |
| Richard St. Paul, Esq.              | Local Government Representative          | Appt. of Senate President ProTem  | 3 yr term |
| Robert Drummond, Small Businessman  | AB Ranch Beef                            | Appt. of Senate Majority Leader   | 3 yr term |
| Sonia Lindell, Manager Govt Affairs | Business Council of New York State, Inc. | Appt. of Assembly Minority Leader | 3 yr term |

## Agency Designees (Voting Members)

| Information Technology Services                   |             | Andrew Bechard, Assoc. Attorney                                    |  |
|---|-------------|--|--|
|   | Alternate 1 | Theresa Papa, Director of Admin. & Fin.                            |  |
|   | Alternate 2 | John Cody  |  |
| State University of New York                      |             | Thomas Hippchen, Director of Universitywide Procurement            |  |
|   | Alternate 1 | Michelle Feathers, Exec. Dir. of Business Operations & Procurement |  |
| Dept. of Agriculture & Markets                    |             | Jennifer McCormick, First Deputy Commissioner                      |  |
|   | Alternate 1 | Phil Giltner, Deputy Commissioner                                  |  |
| Department of Health                              |             | Marybeth Hefner, Dep. Director Fiscal Mgmt                         |  |
|   | Alternate 1 | Joseph Zeccolo, Health Program Admin. 3                            |  |
| Dept. of Corrections & Community Supervision      |             | Michael Hurt, Director Division of Industries                      |  |
|   | Alternate 1 | Michael Elmendorf  |  |
|   | Alternate 2 | Nanette Ferri  |  |
| Office for People with Developmental Disabilities |             | Lisa Davis, Director Fiscal & Contract Mgmt                        |  |
|   | Alternate 1 | John Smith   |  |
| Office of Mental Health                           |             | David Russo, Director Consolidated Business Office                 |  |

#### **Observer (Non-Voting)**

| Edul Ahmad The Ahmad Group of Companies | Appt. of Senate President ProTem | 3 yr term |  |
|---|----------------------------------|-----------|--|
|---|----------------------------------|-----------|--|