New York State Procurement Council Members

Ex-Officio Members    
Sean Carroll Chief Procurement Officer, Council Chair Office of General Services
Jason DiGianni Director of Procurement Assistant Unit Chief
Patricia Warrington Deputy Comptroller Office of the State Comptroller
Pravina Raghavan EVP Small Business Services Empire State Development
Julissa Gutierrez Chief Diversity Officer Executive Chamber
Legislative Appointees    
Shawn Cullinane Local Government Representative Senate President Pro Tem Appointment
Carra Wallace Local Government Representative Senate President Pro Tem Appointment
Steven Kasarda The Kasarda Law Group, LLC Senate Majority Leader Appointment
John T. Evers Director of Government Affairs, NYS Business Council Assembly Minority Leader Appointment
Winifred Schiff Interagency Council of Developmental Disability Agencies Assembly Majority Leader Appointment
Jaclyn Brilling Jaclyn A. Brilling, Esq. Senate Minority Leader Appointment
Julie M. Suarez Associate Dean Government & Community Relations,
Cornell University
Governor's Appointment
Agency Designees    
John Behrle Assistant Director of Administration Department of Corrections & Community Supervision
Lisa Davis Director, Fiscal & Contract Management Office for People with Developmental Disabilities
Lisa Brooks Director of Fiscal Management Department of Agriculture & Markets
Andrew Ruby Director of Fiscal Management Department of Health
Thomas Hippchen Director of University-Wide Procurement State University of New York
Daniel Clark Acting Director Central Business Office Office of Mental Health
Dennis Quinn Director of Procurement & Contract Support Office of Information Technology Services