Speaker and people in a meeting room at the GreenNY Forum.

Interagency Committee on Sustainability and Green Procurement

Interagency Committee on Sustainability and Green Procurement

Committee Chairs


Co-Chair Commissioner RoAnn M. Destito, Office of General Services

Co-Chair Commissioner Basil Seggos, Department of Environmental Conservation



Members (Ex Officio) Designee
Commissioner, Department of Environmental Conservation Beth Meer
Commissioner, Department of Health Diana Sollohub
Commissioner, Department of Transportation Matthew Haas
Director, Division of the Budget Sandra Peragine, Jacob Zyskowski (alternate)
President & CEO, Dormitory Authority Jodi Smits Anderson
President & CEO, Empire State Development Kay Wilkie
President & CEO, Environmental Facilities Corporation Brian Hahn, Tana Bigelow (alternate)
President & CEO, New York Power Authority Kerry-Jane King, Shuvya Arakali (alternate)
President & CEO, New York State Energy Research and Development Authority Heather Saunders, Kevin Carey (alternate)
Commissioner, Office of General Services Darrin Derosia