Speaker and people in a meeting room at the GreenNY Forum.

GreenNY Council

Committee Chairs


Co-Chair Commissioner Jeanette M. Moy, Office of General Services

Co-Chair Commissioner Basil Seggos, Department of Environmental Conservation



Members (Ex Officio) Designee
Commissioner, Department of Environmental Conservation Brendan Woodruff
Commissioner, Department of Health Jessica DiPrima, Carla Osborne (alternate)
Commissioner, Department of Transportation Linda Carmody, Melissa Rodriguez (alternate), Jessica Owen (alternate)
Director, Division of the Budget Joseph Miner, Samantha Quinn (alternate)
President & CEO, Dormitory Authority Christopher Keado
President & CEO, Empire State Development Ed Hamilton, Erica Butler (alternate)
President & CEO, Environmental Facilities Corporation Brian Hahn
President & CEO, New York Power Authority Kerry-Jane King, Alexandra Leader (alternate)
President & CEO, New York State Energy Research and Development Authority Heather Saunders, Kevin Carey (alternate)
Commissioner, Office of General Services Emily Rubenstein, Darrin Derosia (alternate)