Office of General Services

New York State Office of General Services

Education & Engagement

Sustainability Coordinators

Agency and Authority Sustainability Coordinators

Adirondack Park Agency
Elaine Caldwell
Office for the Aging
Olga Swartz
Agriculture and Markets, Department of
Kimberly Tucker
Alcoholic Beverage Control (State Liquor Authority) (SLA)
Kimberley Ciccone
Michael Jones
Alcoholism and Substance Abuse Services, Office of (OASAS)
Bob Bennett
Battery Park City Authority/Parks Conservancy (BPCPARKS)
Eric T. Fleisher
Anthony Buquicchio
Ryan Torres
Budget, NYS Division of
Perry Haight
Buffalo Fiscal Stability Authority (BFSA)
Nathan D. Miller
Capital District Transportation Authority (CDTA)
Stacy Sansky
Central New York Regional Transportation Authority (CENTRO)
Tara Laws
Central Pines Barrens Joint Planning & Policy Commission
Judith Jakobsen
Children & Family Services, NYS Office of
Gina Wickham
City University of New York (CUNY)
Tria Case, Esq.
Civil Service, Department of
Susan Riccio
Corrections and Community Supervision, Department of (DOCCS)
Tim Bender
Council on the Arts (ARTS)
Brenda Brown
Criminal Justice Services, Division of (DCJS) & Prevention of Domestic Violence
Tim O'Neill
Development Authority of the North Country (DANC)
Peter Chereshnoski
Carrie Tuttle
Dormitory Authority of New York (DASNY)
Jodi Smits Anderson
Elections, Board of
Tom Jarose
Empire State Development
Kay Alison Wilkie
Environmental Conservation, Department of
James Morier
Beth Meer
Terry Laibach
John Yuen
Marna Posluszny
Environmental Facilities Corporation (EFC)
Brian Hahn
Erie County Fiscal Stability Authority (ECFSA)
Susan L Pawlik
Erie County Medical Center Corporation (ECMC)
Joseph Fleming
Financial Control Board (FCB)
Barbara Marin
Financial Services, Department of
Ileana Jardines
Gaming Commission
Joseph Ryan
General Services, Office of (OGS)
Robert Parete
Governor Office of Employee Relations
Ed Cottrell
Health, Department of
Diana Sollohub
John Reith
Higher Education Services Corp.
Warren Wallin
Homeland Security and Emergency Services, Division of
Erin Heid
Elisha Tomko
Housing and Community Renewal, Division of
Ted Minnisale
Edwin Bonilla
Hudson River-Black River Regulating District (HRBRRD)
Stephanie Ruzycky
Human Rights, Division of
Cristian Chrila
Inspector General (IG), & Welfare Inspector General, Offices of
Insurance Fund (NYSIF)
Al Angelo
Susan Arditi
Information Technology Services, Office of (ITS)
Linda Keefe
William Butcher
Joint Commission on Public Ethics (JCOPE)
Stephen D. Boland
Justice Center, NYS
Darlene Mayo
Labor, Department of (Labor)
Brent Cozart
Long Island Power Authority (LIPA)
Michael Deering
Mental Health, Office of
Jennifer Huber
Metropolitan Transportation Authority (MTA)
Projjal Dutta
Military and Naval Affairs, Division of
Maria Gallerie
Heidi Unwin
Motor Vehicles, Department of (DMV)
Rick Gigliotti
Maureen Younkin
Nassau County Interim Finance Authority (NIFA)
Laurie A.Giardina
New York Convention Center Operating Corporation (JAVITS Center)
Rebecca Marshall
New York State Bridge Authority (NYSBA)
Bob Russo
Niagara Frontier Transportation Authority (NFTA)
Lyle Death
NYS Energy Research and Development Authority (NYSERDA)
Heather Saunders
Ogdensburg Bridge and Port Authority (OGEDENSBURG)
Frederick Morrill
Olympic Regional Development Authority
Reed Miller
Parks, Recreation and Historic Preservation, Office of
Michael Wise
Kristin DelBelso
People with Developmental Disabilities, Office for (OPWDD)
Jesse Kendall
Port Authority of New York/New Jersey (PANYNJ)
Nate Kimball
Port of Oswego Authority (PORTOSWEGO)
William Scriber
Power Authority (NYPA)
Kerry-Jane King
Brandon Hardman
Public Employment Relations Board (PERB)
Jonathan O'Rourke
Public Service, Department of (DPS)
Judith Regan
Roosevelt Island Operating Corporation of the State of New York (RIOC)
Gretchen Robinson
State Police, Division of (TROOPERS)
Sgt. Joseph Choiniere
State University of New York (SUNY)
Eric Mazzone
Jeff McGrath
Peter Rufer
Mary Ellen Mallia
State, Department of
Pamela Christopher
Denise Famiano
Taxation & Finance, Department of
MaryEllen Nagengast
Temporary and Disability Assistance, Office of (OTDA)
Niccol Burke
Thruway Authority, New York State (Thruway)
Violet Patterson
Transportation, Department of (DOT)
Colleen Schnorr
Carl Kochersberger
United Nations Development Corporation
Justin Handman
Veteran's Affairs, Division of
Sharon VanWagner
Westchester County Health Corporation (WCMC)
Marie Yezzo
Sahar Malek
Workers' Compensation Board
Tonya Sanderson
Courtney Souza
Melissa Stefanko
Laura Inglis